ESL Contact Information

ESL Power Systems, Inc.
2800 Palisades Drive
Corona, CA 92880-9427
Tel: +1 (951) 739-7000
Toll Free: (800) 922-4188
Fax: (951) 739-7048

 

Title
Name
Email
President
Michael Hellmers
Vice President – Engineering David Hellmers dhellmers@eslpwr.com
Director of Sales John Chaney jchaney@eslpwr.com
Director of Operations Jaime Hatzfeld jhatzfeld@eslpwr.com
Director of Finance Douglas Roy droy@eslpwr.com
Director of International Sales Carlos Valero cvalero@eslpwr.com
Sr. Manager – Sales Engineering Tom Zinchuk tzinchuk@eslpwr.com
Marketing Manager Erika Thorson ethorson@eslpwr.com
Manager – Custom Solutions Omar Diaz odiaz@eslpwr.com
Sales Manager – Emergency Solutions Richard Traver rtraver@eslpwr.com
Project Manager – Power Solutions Barbara Pineda bpineda@eslpwr.com
Sales Department sales@eslpwr.com
General Information info@eslpwr.com
Made in USA